Contact Us

part-3-icon

Staff Directory

Vern Orr General Manager
vern@terradynamics.com

Lyn Ritchie Company Controller/CPA
lyn@terradynamics.com

Chris Bennis Lead Estimator
chrisb@terradynamics.com

Gabe Wood Senior Project Manager
gabe@terradynamics.com

Rebekah Washington Plant Procurement/ Project Manager
rebekah@terradynamics.com

Jason Pampe Project Manager
jason@terradynamics.com

Sean Meadows Shop / Equipment Manager
sean@terradynamics.com

part-2-icon-green

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Details

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 253.880.3100

Fax: 253.880.3109

Email: info@terradynamics.com

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. BOX 2479

Auburn, WA 98071

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

34721 W. Valley Highway So.

Algona, WA  98001