Contact Us

part-3-icon

Staff Directory

TDI_JK
TDI_LR

Lyn Ritchie
Company Controller/CPA
lyn@terradynamics.com

TDI_CB

Chris Bennis
Lead Estimator
chrisb@terradynamics.com

TDI_CS (1)

Cyndi Shrader
Contract Management
cyndi@terradynamics.com

Vern Orr
General Manager
vern@terradynamics.com

TDI_GW

Gabe Wood
Senior Project Manager
gabe@terradynamics.com

TDI_RW

Rebekah Washington
Plant Procurement/Project Manager
rebekah@terradynamics.com

TDI_JP

Jason Pampe
Project Manager
jason@terradynamics.com

TDI_DC (1)

Dorene Cota
Accounting
dorene@terradynamics.com

Sean Meadows
Shop / Equipment Manager
sean@terradynamics.com

part-2-icon-green

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Details

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 253.880.3100

Fax: 253.880.3109

Email: info@terradynamics.com

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. BOX 2479

Auburn, WA 98071

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

34721 W. Valley Highway So.

Algona, WA  98001